Term dates

Autumn Term 2017 

Term begins Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Saturday 14th October to Sunday 29th October
Term Ends Wednesday 13th December
 

Spring Term 2018 

Term begins Monday 8th January
Half term Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February
Term ends Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018 

Term begins Wednesday 18th April
Half term Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June
Expedition week Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June
Term ends Saturday 7th July