Term dates

Spring Term 2017

Term begins Monday 9th January
Exeat Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th January
Half term Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February
Exeat Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th March
Term ends Wednesday 29th March


Summer Term 2017 

Term begins Wednesday 19th April
Exeat Saturday 29th April to Monday 1st May
Half term Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June
Exeat Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th June
Expedition Week Monday 26th – Friday 30th June
Term Ends Saturday 8th July


Autumn Term 2017 

Term begins Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Saturday 14th October to Sunday 29th October
Term Ends Wednesday 13th December
 

Spring Term 2018 (provisional)

Term begins Monday 8th January
Half term Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February
Term ends Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018 (provisional)

Term begins Wednesday 18th April
Half term Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June
Expedition week Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June
Term ends Saturday 7th July