Edge Grove Address:
Edge Grove
Aldenham Village
Hertfordshire
WD25 8NL

Edge Grove Pre-School Address:
Edge Grove Pre-School
The Schoolhouse
Church Lane
Aldenham
Hertfordshire
WD25 8AP

Telephone: +44 (0)1923 855724

E-mail Address: office@edgegrove.com

School Office:

01923 855724
office@edgegrove.com

Headmaster:

Mr Ben Evans
headmaster@edgegrove.com

Headmaster’s PA:

Mrs Alison Dawson
adawson@edgegrove.com

Bursar:

Mr Martin Sims
bursar@edgegrove.com

Admissions and Marketing:

Mrs Joanna Morrison
admissions@edgegrove.com

Alumni and Development:

Mrs Sue Maughan
smaughan@edgegrove.com

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the Bursar at the above email address.