Autumn Term 2019

Term begins
Wednesday 4th September

Half Term
Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November

Term Ends
Friday 13th December


Spring Term 2020

Term Begins
Wednesday 8th January

Half Term
Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February

Term Ends
Friday 27th March


Summer Term 2020

Term Begins
Monday 20th April

Half Term
Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

Expedition Week
Monday 22nd June to Friday 26th June

Term Ends
Saturday 4th July after Speech Day


Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins
Wednesday 9th September

Half Term
Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November

Term Ends
Friday 11th December


Spring Term 2021

Term Begins
Wednesday 6th January

Half Term
Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February

Term Ends
Friday 26th March


Summer Term 2021 (Provisional)

Term Begins
Wednesday 14th April

Half Term
Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

Expedition Week
Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July

Term Ends
Sunday 10th July after Speech Day