Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins
Wednesday 7th September

Half Term
Saturday 15th October to Sunday 30th October

Term Ends
Friday 9th December


Spring Term 2023

Term Begins
Thursday 5th January

Half Term
Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February

Term Ends
Friday 24th March


Summer Term 2023

Term Begins
Tuesday 18th April

Half Term
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 4th June

Term Ends
Saturday 8th July (after Speech Day)